Thursday, June 21Important Links:

Executive Leadership

Image result for executive council

Executive Council
Samual Cooper, Class of 1980, President – samual.cooper@nccualumni.org
Dwayne Houston, Class of 1994, Vice-President – dwayne.houston@nccualumni.org
Chevella Thomas – Class of 1982, 2004, 2006, Treasurer – cthomas@nccualumni.org
Angela Smith – Class of 1989 – Assistant Treasurer – aswall89@aol.com
Gizette Webb – Class of 1971 – Secretary – gizwebb@gmail.com
Lauren Pinckney – Class of 2013 – Assistant Secretary – lpinckney@gmail.com
David L. Avery – Class of 1963 – Immediate Past President – dlavery6@verizon.net

Note: To view the entire Leadership Directory, click here!

Executive Committee Members
Jacqueline Beatty-Smith – Class of 1979 – jmbeatty@verizon.net
John M. Ray, Jr. – Class of 1995 – jrayjr@live.com

Regional Vice President’s
Region I: Betty L. Holloway, Class of 1970 – holb1748@aol.com
Virginia
District of Columbia
Maryland
Delaware
New York
New Jersey

Region II: Rufus Washington, Class of 1977 – rwashington77@yahoo.com
Midwest and West states

Region III: Laquetta A. Barbee – laquetta16@gmail.com
Cities/Towns west of Durham, NC

Region IV: Morris A. Autry, Class of 1980 – morrisautry@yahoo.com
Durham and all cities/towns east in North Carolina