Saturday, July 21Important Links:

NCCUAA Annual Alumni Awards Announcement

The Memorials and Awards Committee Announce

North Carolina Central University Alumni Association 2018 NCCU Alumni Awards!

The following categories may be submitted:

1. Volunteer of the Year Award
2. Recent Graduate Award
3. Distinguished Alumni Award
4. Chapter of the Year Award
5. Alumnus of the Year Award
6. Truth & Service Award

Please note the following instructions and guidelines:

1. All nominees must be financial locally and nationally.
2. All awardees are expected to attend the Annual Awards Dinner.
3. Photograph (clear headshot) of each nominee must be included.
4. Forms and photos should be submitted electronically to:

Click HERE to download the “Award Application”. The application should be submitted using the email address above.

Deadline for entries: June 1st, 2018